• News for Newsletter

    Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Click Here to Read the September 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Community, Newsletter
    Monday, May 21, 2018
    Click Here to Read the May 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Community, Education, General News Article, Human Interest, Newsletter
    Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Click Here to read the April 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Community, Chamber, Newsletter
    Thursday, March 08, 2018
    Click here to read the March 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Community, Economic, Education, Fun Facts, General News Article, Human Interest, Newsletter, Papers/Research, Political, Press Release
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    Click here to read the February 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Economic, Fun Facts, Human Interest, Political, Community, Education, General News Article, Newsletter
    Friday, January 05, 2018
    Click Here to Read the January 2018 Newsletter
    Categories: Community, Education, General News Article, Newsletter, Political, Chamber, Economic, Fun Facts, Human Interest, Papers/Research, Press Release
    Thursday, December 07, 2017
    Click Here to Read the December 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Community, Economic, Education, Fun Facts, Human Interest, Papers/Research, Press Release, General News Article, Newsletter, Political
    Tuesday, November 07, 2017
    Click Here To Read the November 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Community, Economic, Education, Fun Facts, General News Article, Human Interest, Newsletter, Papers/Research, Political
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Click Here to Read the Fall 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Community, Fun Facts, Chamber, Education, General News Article, Newsletter, Human Interest
    Friday, August 04, 2017
    Click Here To Read the Summer 2017 Newsletter *Correction the phone number for Member - Ryan Trefes Aerial Cinematography is 502-338-9190
    Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article, Newsletter
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Click Here to read May 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Click Here to Read March 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
    Click Here To Read The February 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Friday, January 06, 2017
    Click Here to Read the Full Jan. 2017 NewsletterMaria DiMaggio Maria Di Maggio
    Categories: Newsletter
  • Upcoming Events

     
  • Chamber Champions 2018

    Diamond Sponsor:

  • Platinum Sponsors: