Key Award

The Key Award is not an annaul award, but rather, one that it bestowed when The Chamber's Board feels an individual has truly gone above and beyond in their commitment to The Chamber.  The following individuals have given generously of their time and talents to help The Chamber of Commerce meet its mission serving the community.

1992 Daniel J. Antal  
1995 Raymond F. Cherenzia Raymond F. Cherenzia
1995 Norman R. Lagerstrom  
1995 Edward P. Morrone  
1995 Kenneth J. Parker Ken Parker
1997 Barbara Stillman Barbara Stillman
1998 Paul V. Martin  
1999 Michael Benevides Mike Benevides
2002 Joseph J. Iacoi  Joe Iacoi
2003 Lori Urso  
2004 Angela Smith Angie Smith
2005 Sean McGill Sean McGill
2005 Steve Hartford Steve Hartford
2005 Patti Hartford Patti Hartford
2005 Arthur Smith Art Smith
2006 Paul Gencerella Sr. Paul Gencarella
2007 Marion Inserra MarionInserra.gif - 9892 Bytes
2007 Sara Serra Sara Serra
2007 Mariah Sposato Mariah Sposato
2007 Lillian Vacca Lillian Vacca
2008 Rich Stockman Rich Stockman
2009 Chet Buffum Chet Buffum
2009 Jean Chiaradio Jean Chairadio
2010 Frank Palaia Frank Palaia
2011 Tracey Wilson  Tracey Wilson
2013 Sherry Quinlan
 Sherry Quinlan
2014 Rudi Hauser, Jr.  Rudi Hauser
2015 Paul Donahue Paul Donahue