• News for Newsletter

    Tuesday, November 07, 2017
    Click Here To Read the November 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Economic, Fun Facts, Human Interest, Papers/Research, Community, Education, General News Article, Newsletter, Political
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Click Here to Read the Fall 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Community, Fun Facts, Chamber, Education, General News Article, Newsletter, Human Interest
    Friday, August 04, 2017
    Click Here To Read the Summer 2017 Newsletter *Correction the phone number for Member - Ryan Trefes Aerial Cinematography is 502-338-9190
    Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article, Newsletter
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Click Here to read May 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Click Here to Read March 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
    Click Here To Read The February 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Friday, January 06, 2017
    Click Here to Read the Full Jan. 2017 NewsletterMaria DiMaggio Maria Di Maggio
    Categories: Newsletter
    Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Click Here for the March 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Click here for the January 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Click Here for the February 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, December 03, 2015
    Click Here for the December 2015 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter