• News

    Results Found: 14
    Friday, August 04, 2017
    Click Here To Read the Summer 2017 Newsletter *Correction the phone number for Member - Ryan Trefes Aerial Cinematography is 502-338-9190
    Categories: Chamber, Community, General News Article, Newsletter
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Click Here to read May 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Click Here to Read March 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Thursday, February 02, 2017
    Click Here To Read The February 2017 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber, Newsletter
    Friday, January 06, 2017
    Click Here to Read the Full Jan. 2017 Newsletter Maria DiMaggio Maria Di Maggio
    Categories: Newsletter
    Friday, December 16, 2016
    Click Here to Read the December 2016 Newsletter.
    Categories: Chamber
    Friday, September 09, 2016
    Click Here to read the Sept. 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Chamber
    Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Click Here for the March 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Click here for the January 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Click Here for the February 2016 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Thursday, December 03, 2015
    Click Here for the December 2015 Newsletter
    Categories: Newsletter
    Friday, November 06, 2015
    Click Here for the November 2015 Newsletter!
    Categories: Newsletter
    Friday, November 06, 2015
    Click Here for the October 2015 Newsletter!
    Categories: Newsletter
    Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    To Print or download a copy of the Sept. 2015 Newsletter, please click here!
    Categories: Newsletter